Main Menu

Miscellaneous Mighty No. 9 stuffs that I do

Started by TheCloudyEye, May 11, 2014, 03:06:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

TheCloudyEye

Figure I should share some of the Mighty No. 9 related stuff that I've done here. I'm no artist, so it's mostly just edited stuff. I might be able to do something original someday though.

TheCloudyEye

For starter, here comes the Mighty Apple King:

And these are the p?i?g?b?o?t?  (<---we need strikethrough tag) support character coloring that I did:

Magnet

Matrix

Rusty

Invisible

Dusty

Christmas

MechaGS

The christmas one kind of reminds me of the evil Santa in Futurama. Awesome stuff dude! :D

TheRaven

Awesome work! I laughed at your comment Mecha, it does remind me of evil santa too. xD I really love the matrix edit, it's my favorite. :)

TheCloudyEye

I figure the glowing yellow eyes on the Christmas one make him looks kinda evil lol. As for the matrix one, it was the result of an accident while I was messing around. Glad you guys enjoyed my works. I'll do more, but first I need some major free time.

TheCloudyEye

Something I did to celebrate Mr. Inafune's (late) birthday:

TheRaven

xD I love it! I honestly didn't know it was his birthday a few days ago. Dx

TheCloudyEye

TheCloudyEye

Did something for the enemy design contest. Here's my submission for phase 1 (feel free to laugh at this horrible piece. I got stuck for an entire week and was only able to come up with this):

And here's the rough sketch for phase 2. Refining the design right now:

TheRaven

I love it, did you ever complete it? I'd love to see the final image. :)

TheCloudyEye

I actually dropped the drill bomb design, as I wasn't able to make it work. This ugly piece was what I submitted instead: